West End Neighborhood Council

Board Members and Liaisons
Join Our Mailing List
Current Monthly Agenda
Litter Pick-up/Zero Waste
Board Members and Liaisons
Past Agendas/ Presentations/funds & expenses
Previous Months' Minutes
Emergency Preparedness Supplies
See Something, Say Something
Map of the West End Neighborhood Council
Neighborhoods USA
City of Tacoma
About Neighborhood Councils
Up coming meetings/events/projects
2018 Annual Report
Tacoma Crime
MEASLES, what you should know
Tacoma Commun ity College
2019 Board Members and Liaisons


CHAIR:  Elton Gatewood- egatewood@aol.com

VICE CHAIR:  Connie Hardy- madonnaakaconnie@hotmail.com

SECRETARY:  Ginny Eberhardt  Phone: 253-224-6967.  Email: VEberha@aol.com

TREASURER: Ken Kingsbury- kenkings@harbornet.com

Arliene Jenkins:Board Member-

Deirdre Maxwell: Board Member- Hopa75@yahoo.com

Darin Dressler:  Board Member- DAR5897@yahoo.com

Ed Voie:  Board Member- Edvoie@hotmail.com

Kim Vascik: Board Member- Kvascik.wenc@gmail.com

Ron Suslick: Board Member- rsuslick@WAmail.net

Rich Kronberg:  Board Member: rkronbergWENC@gmail.com


Linda Stewart: Director Neighborhood and Community Services

Will Suarez:  Office of City Manager

Jennifer Terhaar: Tacoma Police Dept.

John LaBonte:  West Slope

Toni Pace:  Tacoma Public Schools

Walt Burdsall: Tacoma Pierce County Health Dept.
West End Board and Liaisons